IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction 2nd T20I: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Lineups, and Injury Updates for Today’s Match at St George’s Park, Gqeberha


The second T20I match of the India vs South Africa series is scheduled to take place at St George’s Park in Gqeberha. Suryakumar Yadav’s Team India will face off against Aiden Markram-led South Africa, aiming to secure a victory in this crucial encounter. The first T20I was unfortunately called off due to rain at the Kingsmead, Durban. However, considering the upcoming ICC T20I World Cup 2024, these remaining matches hold significant importance.

IND vs SA T20I Head To Head

India and South Africa have clashed 25 times in T20 internationals. Out of these encounters, India emerged victorious in 13 games, while South Africa managed to secure 10 wins. Additionally, two matches ended in no result.

Today’s Best Pick and Fantasy Cricket Tips for IND vs SA 2nd T20I Dream11 Team

To help you create your Dream11 fantasy cricket team for the second T20I, here are our top recommendations:

Wicketkeeper: Ishan Kishan
Batters: Shubman Gill (C),Yashasvi Jaiswal, Reeza Hendricks
Allrounders: Ravindra Jadeja, Marco Jansen (VC)
Bowlers: Mukesh Kumar,Keshav Maharaj,Mohammed Siraj,Arshdeep Singh

Probable Playing XIs for IND vs SA 2nd T20I

India’s Probable Playing XI:

1. Yashasvi Jaiswal
2. Shubman Gill
3. Shreyas Iyer
4. Suryakumar Yadav (C)
5. Rinku Singh
6. Ishan Kishan
7. Ravindra Jadeja
8. Mukesh Kumar
9. Ravi Bishnoi
10. Mohammed Siraj
11. Arshdeep Singh

South Africa’s Probable Playing XI:

1. Reeza Hendricks
2. Matthew Breetzke
3. Tristan Stubbs
4. Aiden Markram (captain)
5. Heinrich Klaasen
6. David Miller
7. Andile Phehlukwayo
8. Keshav Maharaj
9. Gerald Coetzee
10. Marco Jansen
11. Tabraiz Shamsi



* Yashasvi Jaiswal
* Shubman Gill
* Shreyas Iyer
* Suryakumar Yadav (captain)
* Rinku Singh
* Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper)
* Ravindra Jadeja
* Deepak Chahar
* Ravi Bishnoi
* Mohammed Siraj
* Arshdeep Singh
* Ishan Kishan
* Mukesh Kumar
* Washington Sundar
* Ruturaj Gaikwad
* Tilak Varma
* Kuldeep Yadav

South Africa:

* Reeza Hendricks
* Matthew Breetzke
* Tristan Stubbs
* Aiden Markram (captain)
* Heinrich Klaasen (wicketkeeper)
* David Miller
* Andile Phehlukwayo
* Keshav Maharaj
* Gerald Coetzee
* Nandre Burger
* Tabraiz Shamsi
* Ottniel Baartman
* Marco Jansen
* Donovan Ferreira
* Lizaad Williams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *